DR.AZ Group Co., Ltd. was founded in the Northeast in 1953, formerly the “No.7 Industrial Equipment Installation Company of National Installation Administration of Ministry of Construction&Industry”. Some employees of the company were ordered to establish the Shandong Industrial Equipment Installation Company in Shandong Province in 1958. After the restructuring of the No.2 Branch of Shandong Industrial Equipment Installation Company, we renamed the company as DR.AZ Group Co., Ltd. in 1999. Recalling the past sixty eventful years, we had witnessed the development and construction history of New China, and expanded to a strong company with large business scale. Looking back on our sixty years of entrepreneurship history, we DR people had surmounted numerous difficulties with hero spirit, and contracted a series of excellent projects throughout the country and even overseas. We gradually grow into a leading company in mechanical and electrical engineering construction industry in Shandong Province, as well as a competitive contract company in the field of power engineering construction. Reviewing the past, we have fully understood that DR.AZ can hardly gain today’s achievement without the help of leaders at all levels, concern and supports from all friends, you clients’ trust and our employees’ hard work. We would like to express our sincerest gratitude to all of you contributors!

            DR·AZ is on a mission toserve our clients&the societyand provide over value service for its customers with exquisite craftsmanship. We have been scrupulously abiding our conduct code of integrity and formed core value as “honest&unity”. Guided by such believes, the company keeps fulfilling the contract honestly and faithfully and has won praises from many customers. With the increasing of loyal customers, the company has been rated by more than one bank with business contact as a corporation with “AAA Grade Credit”, as well as by Banking Association of Shandong as one of the “Most Trustworthy Debtor for Credit Business”, and been commended and prized by related authorities and industry associations many times.

            The registered trademark DR.AZ&figure we used for plant construction service has been certified as “Famous Trademark of Shandong Province” by Shandong Industry and Commerce Administration.

            With the extraordinary achievements we looked back, we are even more confident in the splendid future of our company while looking forward. We will carry forward the enterprise spirit of “accumulating for long-term development, striving for extraordinary excellence”, seize development opportunities firmly, face the new challenges bravely, and brush all obstacles aside on our way forward. We will always adhere to the company’s vision of “Healthy developmentextraordinary accomplishment, thriving long” and to realize Chinese Dream of the great rejuvenation of the Chinese nation.

            We expect to cooperate and communicate with friends of all circles, and create a better future jointly!

迪尔集团有限公司于1953年始创于东北,原名“建工部安装总局第七工业设备安装公司”;1958年,公司的部分员工奉令调来齐鲁,组建为山东省工业设备安装总公司;1999年,山东省工业设备安装总公司第二公司改制为目前的迪尔集团有限公司。伴随着新中国的建设事业,公司走过了60余年的峥嵘岁月,经历了从小到大,由弱变强的发展历程。回眸60余年的创业史,迪尔人栉风沐雨,以战天斗地的英雄气概,转战长城内外,挥师大江南北,勇立市场潮头,屡屡建功立业,逐步发展为山东省机电工程建设的龙头企业和颇具实力的电力工程建设企业。抚今追昔,我们深深地感到:迪尔的发展,多蒙各级领导的指导帮助,有赖各界朋友的关心支持,也离不开客户的信任和员工的拼搏,在此一并表示诚挚的谢意!
          迪尔人信奉“天道酬勤”的经营理念,市场开拓,勤耕不辍;创建精品,锲而不舍。在付出艰辛的同时也获得了丰厚的回报:市场覆盖全国各地,并已走出国门;工程质量全国领先,多次“摘金夺银”,荣获多项国家优质工程金质奖、银质奖、中国建筑工程鲁班奖,并荣获“创鲁班奖工程特别荣誉企业”、“新中国成立六十周年百项经典暨精品工程施工单位”、“中国安装之星”等荣誉称号。

       公司以“服务客户,报效社会”为使命,以精湛技艺为客户提供超值服务;迪尔人恪守“商道酬信”的行为准则,形成了“诚信合力”的企业核心价值观。对社会各界一诺千金,取得了良好的商业信誉。公司屡屡获得客户赞誉,忠诚客户不断增加;被多家银行评为“AAA级信用企业”,被山东省银行业协会评为“最佳信贷诚信客户”;连续多次获得有关政府部门、行业协会的表彰奖励。

      公司在“工厂建设”服务项目上使用的“迪尔及图形”注册商标,被山东省工商行政管局认定为“山东省著名商标”。

      回顾过去,我们心潮澎湃;展望未来,我们信心倍增。迪尔人将发扬“厚积薄发,追求卓越”的企业精神,抢抓机遇,迎接挑战,用心血和汗水,去克服前进道路上的重重困难,为实现公司“健康、有为、长青”的美好愿景和中华民族伟大复兴的中国梦而努力奋斗!

      欢迎社会业界人士与我公司合作交流,共创美好未来!